Fazer’s Green Jellies are an irresistible jelly classic. Luxuriously soft and smooth, Green Jellies have a wonderful pear flavour. Green Jellies do not contain gluten, gelatine or lactose and are vegan-friendly. Fazer's delicious and beautiful Green Jellies are a joy to bring out in times of celebration. A large box is enough for bigger celebrations.